Board of Directors

Ray Phillips

Vice President
Matthew Wehland

Adam Bornstein

Chairman & Secretary
Brittany Burkhardt

Chairman, Projects Officer
John Mark Anderson

Renovation Review Officer
Kurt Koches

Social Coordinator
DeWayne Raboteau

Brianna Broad

All administrative and maintenance issues should be directed to the Management Office at 202.333.2288 or

Have an idea for or concern about the future of our community? Then please contact the board